News & Events

Caranua Board minutes 15 December

These are the Board minutes from 15 December 2016.

We are happy to publish the minutes of our Board meetings so that Board activities and decisions are accountable. There is always a delay between the meeting held and the publication of the minutes.  This is because the minutes must be approved before they can be published.  Minutes are approved at the meeting after the meeting they are a record off.  For example, if a Board meeting is held in March and the next meeting is held in April, the minutes of the March meeting will not be on the website until after the April meeting.


David O’Callaghan, Rosemary Adaser, Damian Casey, Austin Currie, Tom Daly, Katherine Finn, Frances Harrington, David Lane, Phyllis Morgan.



In attendance:

Mary Higgins, Siobhán Kane, David Yeomans (Secretary), Rachel Downes.